About us

We create architecture of a unique nature by creating its own identity through tailored design with an anchor of innovation and sustainable solutions. We create architecture for you through detailed communication where we surprise, excite, and meet expectations

Margit Solibakke Klev

Registered Architect MNAL
92 44 44 76
margit@nilstveit.no

Nicolas Jury

Registered Architect MNAL / Academic manager
Project development
467 99 490
nico@nilstveit.no

Leif Krogsgaard

Leif Krogsgaard Bergersen

Registered Architect MNAL / Academic manager
Project development
901 50 106
leif@nilstveit.no

Nils Tveit

Nils Tveit

Partner/ Architect
909 21 113
nils@nilstveit.no

Nick Torsteinsrud-Smith

Registered Architect MNAL
969 00 979
nick@nilstveit.no

Pawel Bogdan Kruk

Partner / Registered architect MNAL
969 00 977
pawel@nilstveit.no

Susanna Fuglerud

Office manager
90 08 51 49
susanna@nilstveit.no

Christian Gerardo Medina

Registered Architect
465 90 478
christian@nilstveit.no

Joost Kors

Architect
412 31 768
joost@nilstveit.no

Eline Reinung Martinsen

Registered Architect MArch MNAL
959 01 524
eline@nilstveit.no

Jon Magnar Lønseth

Registered Architect MArch MNAL
413 75 564
jon@nilstveit.no

Knut Sandum

Knut Sandum​

Technical drawing
408 70 780
knut@nilstveit.no

_DSC7062

Inspiration

Humans and nature inspire us

We design creative architecture which reflects the context and connection to its surroundings

Services

What we care about

We care about what we create, through wide experience and expertise in both private and public sector

about-competitions

Competitions

Competitions

We aspire to design with an open mind and test the unexplored to create unique architecture